Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Phone System Scheduled Maintenance 2am EDT-7am EDT Friday, September 28

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Phone System Scheduled Maintenance 2am EDT-7am EDT Friday, September 28

    Starting at 11pm PDT/2am EDT (6am GMT) Friday, September 28, our phone system will be offline for scheduled maintenance. This update is expected to be completed by 4am PDT/7am EDT (11am GMT).

    If you need assistance during this time, please submit a ticket through our help desk: https://support.miva.com/supportsuite/
    Last edited by Laura Schindler; 09-27-18, 07:10 AM.
    Laura Schindler
    Assistant Director of Technical Assistance
    800-608-MIVA (6482)
    http://www.miva.com
    Miva Merchant Technical Assistance Center
Working...
X

This website uses cookies to identify visitors, track visitors to our website, store login session information and to remember your user preferences. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Accept