LeadershipInspiring Excellence

With the right people, anything is possible. We're here to
share our culture of excellence and independence with
the world of commerce.

Rick Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Jaindl

Chief Revenue Officer

Megan Stillerman

Chief Customer Officer

Keifer Hunniford

Chief Product Officer

Jon Burchmore

Chief Technology Officer

David Hubbard

Chief Information Officer

Richard Rauscher, PhD

Executive Vice President

Jen Hardman

VP People Operations

Brennan Heyde

VP Payments & Strategic Partnerships

Copyright © 1997 – 2024 Miva®, Miva Merchant®, MivaPay®, MivaCon®, Camp Miva®, Miva Connect®, Miva, Inc. All Rights Reserved.